Testimonials – 2

Dennis Grega, Ph.D., feedback after a Voices Across the Veil Research Session.  “Hi Laura,   It was a truly wonderful session.  Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, was extremely happy and very thankful for the information you provided when we said our goodbyes and  I reminded them to fill out the post-session questionnaires.

The great thing about these group sessions is that everyone gets to watch the readings for the others and I think it has a very powerful effect upon their beliefs. There was a certain comradely feeling among all of the sitters as having participated together in something very special.

What is so cool also is that we are reaching people around the world. It blew my mind that we had someone from the Czech Republic, Australia and the person in Virginia was Russian.

I think the fact that at times it felt like pulling teeth to either get the individuals (in spirit) to appear or say something gives a level of legitimacy to the whole process that you don’t encounter when someone is faking it or doing ‘cold reading.’  At least it seems from my perspective, and I thought it appeared that way to those in the session today.

There were so many direct hits that information that appeared astray seemed minuscule.

Thank you so much Laura!!

Warmest Regards,
Dennis”

Jeanne Soucy Swartz‎ to Laura Bartolini Mendelsohn on Facebook, September 19 at 9:11pm · Fort Myers, FL · “In June you did a skype reading with me. I lived in FT Myers, and I had just lost my husband. I was at the AREI symposium this week and was there in the audience when you stood up and spoke of Dollie. I wanted to introduce myself, but that chance never happened. So, I m saying it now. That reading, my very first, was amazing and opened up a new world for me. Thank you.”

Mary Crandles to Spirit Medium Laura, Facebook post, radio reading,  “Thanks for the wonderful reading. You are very gifted!”

Patricia Schuetz to Laura Bartolini Mendelsohn on Facebook.  My Books.    “Hi Laura loved your books 😀”

Rob L., Medical Intuition and Clairvoyant Healing.  “Hi Laura,  It was nice meeting you the other day.  My heart has been doing a lot better since the appointment, so a big thank you!  Quick question, you mentioned xxx?  Thanks and I plan on booking a follow up soon.  Rob”

Linda D., Private Session, “Dear Laura,
I had an hour session with you Sunday at 4:30 pm at the xxx center. You did a lot of clearing for me and affirmations and a prayer, this helped me so much!

You were able to answer a lot and gave me the bigger picture. You helped so much and so much so, that the very abusive xxxx mean double attack on me today did not effect me as much as it usually does and I have carefully put the word out that I am looking for another job.

Thank you very much for all your help and if you come this way again, I would like to see you for another reading.”

Patricia David, Comment on Google Business about a reading, “”Excellent..Laura has been so accurate during my readings.call!!!!!!  you will be amazed.  GOD GIVEN…”

Sherry Rosen Rogers, posted on Facebook about a private session, “Laura Bartolini Mendelsohn, if you need a psychic reading whether healing or unanswered questions she is great.”

Mary (from Meetup).  Radio Show Listener “I HIGHLY RECAMEND YOU.   YOU’RE VERY GOOD.  I’LL TRY TO GET ON YOUR TALK SHOW, BUT HAVE A PROBLEM THAT I ALWAYS CALL IN TOO LATE. AND MY QUESTION IS AM I GOING TO BE MOVING SOON OUT OF AZ.  Thank you LAURA, MP”

Roberta B., Family mediumship session, “Thank you Laura…..we both feel we connected.  You were awesome!”

Donna L. Radio Reading, “Hello Laura,  I think I did not thank you for your answer to my question, so ‘Thank you.’  I can hardly believe I’ll be moving to PR.”

Veronica M., Mediumship Session.  First message.  “I have to tell you the boy you kept asking me if it was my brother turns out to be an aborted baby that I didn’t know about!!!! Amazing!”  Second message.   “I mentioned to you many of the pieces [of jewelry, clothing and items around the house her mother had mentioned) were not valid.  But I went and scavenged where she told me to go today and I found everything you mentioned.  Geeze!   Very cool Laura once again.”  Article on this HERE.

Salina, Radio Show Mediumship of Deceased Mother.  “Dear spirit medium Laura😇 I thank you so much for your gift. God bless you for you are truly gifted from God and I am very appreciative and thankful. Salina”

Susan S., Medical Intuitive Session, “Laura, Thank you SO MUCH for this awesome information. It totally makes sense.  I am going to start this daily regimen that she suggests. I will keep you updated and plan to leave a testimony on your site.  Thank you Susan”

Dr. Dennis Grega, Voices Across the Veil Mediumship Session, “Hi Laura, That was a very powerful session. It is sessions like this that confirms for me the specialness of what you do and what this project is trying to accomplish. I don’t know how I was able to keep my tears at bay as they could have easily streamed down.  Thank you Laura for what you do. Blessings, Dennis”

Kevin Lee, Director of Metaphysical Chapel, Ft. Lauderdale, FL.  I am personally proud of this LADY [Laura Bartolini Mendelsohn]! She is ethical, unbelievably hard working, humble, no ego! and is always trying to serve her clients highest and best…even if clients are not the kindest in nature. She always works to make them happy. Laura has delivered a beautiful message to me with outstanding evidence from a deceased partner – none of that Vague or General stuff! it was highly evidential.. outstanding. I can only imagine how good she has become now with all her hard work. I am proud to call this lady a friend and colleague in Mediumship in South Florida! look her up! (sorry, laura, I have to brag!)”

H. C., Mediumship Session, “I owe you everything you help me start this healing process.  You are my teacher and guide.  I want to become a Certified Medium.  I’ll drive to you again.  I’ll be happy to do it.”

C. P., Private Psychic Session, “hey Laura, just wanted to tell you after seeing your post about readings over the phone…and since you are the one who told me to go get my business cards and start doing readings…I actually have done just that. The readings I have done since has been great… even past life readings….(which I know are hard to prove), but when you name a year, a place and what epidemic was happening and you google it , and you find out you are right was thrilling!!! But just wanted to say thanks for encouraging me ….I think it was about 2 years ago….and I know you won’t remember because it is hard to do so. ”

C. L., Remote Influence for Relationship, “Hi Laura,  Thank you so much for the time you’ve spent with me today!  Sxxxx called me today on break telling me how wonderful he felt and feeling confident, which he’s never mentioned previously! It was wonderful to hear. I’m glad I can experiment to try and work things out.  Thank you for everything!  C. L.”  [We sent Sxxxx a healing for self esteem.  It worked right away!]

Dr. Dennis Grega, Voices Across the Veil Research Session, “Dennis Grega to Laura Bartolini Mendelsohn.  November 10, 2015.  WOW! Thank you for such a wonderful Voices Across The Veil session. As an observer I sat enthralled listening to the detailed evidential information you relayed from those on the other side. It was an honor and privilege to be a part of it.”  Link to actual post is HERE https://www.facebook.com/laura.b.mendelsohn/posts/10206120975037422.

Tara, Soul Healing & Soul Business Coaching.  “Hello beautiful Laura! I am still buzzing from our reading this morning. Thank you so much! I deeply appreciate you and all the love your share!!!  Eeeeee!!!! Cannot wait for this unfolding!  With love, Tara”

Maria S., Career Reading.  “Hi Laura,  Thank you for the wonderful reading and gave me much needed clarity in my life purpose and thank you for your validation to trust in my abilities. Also thank you for the links I will look at them.  Thank you again and it was lovely to meet you!  Marie”

J. W., Reading.  “Thank you so much Laura. I sent a Skype message to you basically saying you’re great. I enjoyed talking to you. You are very calming and reassuring. I was prepared to hear bad news but you’ve given me some hope. Thank you, your guides and divinity.  I will take their advice and listen to my inner voice (divinity) more instead of overriding it with my brain!!  Hope to connect again soon.  Take care X”

F. B., Reading.  “Laura,  Thank you SO MUCH for the Louise Hay videos. I already feel more love for myself and life itself. Thank you so much.”

Shanna T., Mediumship, “Hi Laura, Thank you so much for the messages! I appreciate it so much! You have an amazing gift and I’m grateful that you could pick them up!  Big hugs! Shanna”

Teri L., Healing and Reading.  “Thank you so much for giving guidance with my daughter. It helped s so much!!!”

Manuela N., Remote Influence, “Thank you!!  You’re simply amazing”

Roberta Phipps Barragon.  Mediumship.  “Visiting this page is so exciting for me as I was one of the first people in 2013 when Laura began the Angel Readings. She put out a Facebook post asking for volunteers to help her set up Skype video for a new offering. I was the first to respond but the last one she read on her first video. Her reading was perfect, so accurate. And I’m thrilled that she’s been internationally recognized.

Mary P. Mediumship.  “thank you for the special session it meant everything to me and Henry.  MP.”  I wrote an article about this miraculous encounter which is HERE:  The Otherside: UNBELIEVABLE Spirit Evidence

M. B., Life Reading, ” Your readings are always super helpful and things always improve between xxxx and I following a reading with you; it’s so bizarre, but wonderful. :-) Look forward to talking soon!”

M. B., Healing, “Hi Laura,  Hope you are doing great today! Thank you so much for the beautiful healing. I feel empowered.  I have decided that I’d like to work with you on trying to heal xxx, and on telepathy, as we discussed (if you are still available to help). If you are available, please let me know what type of scheduling and payment options to select for these services. Always a pleasure to work with you. Many thanks!”

Sarah S., Relationship Healing and Reading, “Hello Laura,Thank you very much for the recording.  I was shocked at how accurate you are. Ive never experienced that before. I continue to pray about xxxx and will be in touch soon.  Sarah x”

Alayna E., Spiritual Healing and Life Planning session.  “Thank you so much Laura! I appreciate you going above & beyond my reading, and outlining all of this for me. I look forward to starting my new journey. I had a chance to look over the course you sent me, and it looks like something I would be interested in. I will definitely be in touch with you soon. I hope you have an amazing & blessed week.”

L. C., Raise Your Vibration, “Absolutely loved the meet up last night. The time just seems to fly right by.  I did learn a few things last night and intend to be mindful of my actions and thoughts, especially towards others!”

H. J., Raise Your Vibration, “Enjoyed last night.”

Julie Frame, author of the http://www.theeternalguide.com/ blog. The Psychic Millionaire:  Life Purpose Abundance, “The class yesterday was absolutely amazing.  I am so grateful for the wealth of information that was presented.  I’m also grateful for the wisdom shared by your guides as to the direction I could move into with energy healing.  I’ve always felt like my path would include that kind of work, but need a little bit of a push.  You are truly a kind and gifted teacher.  I’m honored to have been in class and look forward to the next.”

Dora, 11-11-11 Miracle Awakening, “Hi Laura & Brenda,  I wanted to thank you again for allowing me to attend your most beautiful and vibrationally uplifting class.  The meditation was one of the best I’ve ever been led into and I am grateful to you for having had the opportunity to receive all that Love and Positivity!  Thank you for sharing your message with me!   Much love and blessings to you both!  Dora”

Mary Foy, Telepathy class, “I had an amazing experience that I had to share. I took a telepathy class the other night with Laura Bartolini Mendelsohn at The Oneness Center in Delray that was truly awesome. Laura is a gifted teacher. The class was such fun! I loved it and highly recommend it!”

G., Psychic Beach Party, “Tonight’s circle on the beach was really enjoyable. Thank you. In addition to your psychic talents, you are very skillful at ‘managing the room.’  I  look forward to participating in future events.”

M. C., Psychic Creativity Series, Aura & Chakra Reading, “I just want to say thank you again.  I have been enjoying your classes.  Your students have a great energy and an enthusiasm to develop themselves further.  I really enjoyed this last class.  You are the best and thanks for sharing and enhancing my gifts.  Many blessings to you.”

L. G., Akashic Records Introduction, “Thank you for a wonderful workshop tonight.  Everyone was amazed by your channeling.”

L. L., Remote Influence class, “Dear Laura,  I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed your class and your energy.  It was really fun and gave clear directions for getting the benefits of remote influence.  I used the remote influence on a friend of my daughter, who I’ll call ‘N,’ and asked her to ‘Treat my daughter lovingly.’  The next day, my daughter told me ‘N’ was really nice towards her and invited her to attend an upcoming birthday party.  Wow!     I haven’t used the other tools (vision board, etc.) yet as it is a bit hectic now – After the holidays, I will use the wonderful things you provided us.  I am really looking forward to your series in the New Year!   Thank you!”

B. T., The Mediumship Intensive, “Thanks so much for the terrific workshop experience yesterday, and especially for the personal insight shared with me at the end of the session, which has been foremost on my mind since.”

Evelyn Ballin, Holiday Spirit Circle At TheHeartPainter.com, “the two of you are awesome readers.  The crowd was thrilled and want more.”

Jamar Seance,

M. J.  Seance, “I want to tell you that after the seance with you, when you contacted my father, I have felt more joyous and filled with love than I have in a long time. Thank you.”

Dinner And A Seance,

Arianna Garcia, Rated 5 Stars, “Very enjoyable and informative! Excellent Group with great energy! Meditation was relaxing. Thank you!”

Carol Wilding, Rated 5 Stars, “Loved every minute! It’s enlightening to learn from two such beautiful, open and caring psychics.”

T. J. M., Rated 5 Stars, “Food and location great. The readings are great and very helpful and right on!”

Anonymous by request, Rated 5 Stars, “Really enjoyed the evening. Found it very interesting.”

Anonymous by request, Rated 5 Stars, “Great Event! Great format! I think you were both great. I was very impressed with your abilities and good intention of helping people.”

K. S., Rated 5 Stars. “I was very impressed and moved by the seance. On my way to the dinner I asked my boyfriend that passed, if he would please contact me tonight, let me know I’m not crazy to validate everything. AND HE DID! Thank you very much, you are a blessing.”

J. E., “I had a wonderful time. Please let us know any future Psychic dinners you will be having in the future. I have many people now interested thank you.”

C. J., “My first attendance and experience and it was both facinating, as well as, entertaining. Overall, I felt it was done very well and organized and was glad to get a reading. I do think you have a gift and had a sense that you are good at what you do and enjoy it.”

Dianne S., “Totally got what I came for.” Rated 4.5 Stars.

Ellen M. “Great event. Very accurate. Having several mediums was great.”

Elissa R., “Really enjoyed it. It was really accurate and I’d definitely do it again.”

Evelyn D., “Excellent!” Rated 5 stars.

Lisa M., “Fascinating and very, very real!”

Linda E., “Very enlightening seeing the different styles and what information came to Laura and Brenda. Thank you both!” Rated 5 stars.

Cora Lee H., “A wonderful gathering of like minded spiritual beings. Brenda & Laura were excellent in bringing loved ones over with their messages.” Rated 5 stars.

Rosemary, “Interesting. My first time coming to a seance.”

Sarah L.,, “I found you both (Brenda & Laura) very warm and compelling. The setting was nice.”

Roxanne H., “I enjoyed the event. I am fascinated by this and firmly believe there are people who have the ability to do what you do.”

Candle Magic: Miracles Are Within Your Reach, September 13, 2009

Pat G., “Very Good, you are entertaining and personable. I am excited to try what you’ve spoken of with candles and having a 1/1 appointe with you.” 4.5 Stars

Cheryl C., “Laura is a wonderful lecturer providing, information in an accessiblde manner, Thank you I truly enjoyed it! ”

Caroline G., “Great, very informative!”

Elle D., “Very interesting and you were great.”

Carmen Garson., www.goddessstore.com, “Very good! Informational and entertaining!”

Marilyn C., “Good location, good energy. Great information. Great job. I was happy & pleased I attended. Good examples to get you started. Messages were very clearn and on point.” 5 stars

Gina, “Very enlightening & enriching.”

Eneida M., “Very informative. Great tips!”

S. S., Psychic Party, “You spent so much time with us and everyone enjoyed it. Thanks for such a memorable day.”

C. W., (Mediumship Class & Circle, 8/10/09) “Hi Laura, Last night was wonderful…thank you so much. It was a great comfort to hear from my dad, both for me and my mother. My neighbor is interested in attending the next circle. I loved the energy, and especially your energy…you’re such a warm and amazing person. Thanks again…looking forward to the next time,”

M. Paris, “Are you planning on any more Master Mind classes on Manifesting? The last one was wonderful.”

S. Scheiner, “Miracle Law of Attraction For Business,” 2/1/09, “By the way, you spoke so well, so ‘natural’ (like your title says). You are really informative, entertaining, sweet and very inspiring!!!”

“Dynamic Transformations”, Blog Talk Radio show 1/26/09, hosted by Mark Patterson, CEO, www.TheGodTone.com, “Hi Laura. Again, thank you for being on the show. I thought that you were great. Many of the questions I felt could have come from myself.”

Law of Attraction For Love Event, 1/21/09

Hildy, “Hi Laura, I especially enjoyed last night’s meeting and I am looking forward to more of your lectures. Please let me know when you will be speaking again.”

Stanley, “Hi Laura…..Thank you for a delightful evening. ”

Seance Cafe, 12/10/08

C. Layton, “Amazed and confirmed.”

M. Cherilus, “5 Star Event. Laura is a natural. I am looking forward to the next session. I was impressed with Laura’s training. For me it was simple and straight to the point, leaving very little room to question who she is. Thank you for also giving me an opportunity to share.”

R. Sauer, “First experience. Very dynamic! Made me wish I had asked for contact.”

The Mediumship Intensive, 11/12/08

“Very good. Got through to loved ones.” G. Velazquez

“Very enlightening. Would definately do this again.” K. Shebiel.

“Great experience! I am glad I have met you. I look forward to receiving more of you soon!” D. Chin.

The Mediumship Intensive, 8/17/08

5 Stars. “Informative and well thought out event.” G. Nelson.

5 Stars. “Good class, very informative.” A. Van Rooyen.

5 Stars. “I learned a lot in this intensive class, all the exercises and practice helped me to get confirmation. I am glad I came.” P. Hoyle.

5 Stars. “I learn new things from Laura all the time! ‘The Mediumship Intensive’ is a great way to learn more about mediumship and develop our skills.” K. Felisimo.

The Séance Café, 7/28/08

“Enjoyed the event very much. You were right on the money,” B. Hirnyk

“Very enlightening,” H. Cochran.

“Awesome as usual! I always learn something new from you.” Five Stars, K. Felisimo

“You validated everyone who got read,” K. W.

Speech, “You Are The Miracle,” 7/24/08

“Great talk. Wonderful energy.” Rachel Rose, LMT.

Rated Five Stars, “As expected, peaceful and informative,” Shelli Blair.

Rated Five Stars, “Inspirational and enlightening!”, K. J. Leventhal.

Rated Five Stars, “Very good! Made me think!” R. O’Leary.

Rated Five Stars, “Clear and precise,” T. Zimmerman”.

“The Profound Power of Play,” presentation, 7/7/08. Rated Five Stars, “Laura it really left me wanting more, Great presentation!” V. Santell.

“Intuitive Magic Play Night,” 7/9/08.

“Fun and spirited, lovely presentation, good energy. Thank you for your openness, Laura!”, D. DeNicola.

“Entertaining, informative and enlightening.” S. White.

“Very well presented and easily perceived.” C. Barr.

“Your articles are amazing. I have been on the Internet for the past two hours reading your articles. Your words are exactly what I need while I’m going through a rough patch in my life. Your article, ‘Losing to Win,’ restored my faith and confidence. For that, I sincerely want to thank you. ” J. Ngo.

“Well, as a result of attending the Mediumship Café, I am now seeing spirits. I had two ladies on Friday for a reading and two days before they came I had her Grandmother in the bedroom with me. My husband was so enthalled that he made me pick the lottery numbers last night…” Vicki Santell.

“Dear Laura, I was exceptionally and wonderfully amazed by what took place at ‘The Mediumship Café’ I attended in September. I have always believed (and sometimes have had ‘signs’) that there is definitely something much, much greater that what we can see with our naked eye, but I don’t know quite how to get “in touch” or “connect” with this beautiful energy we all have and are.” Samantha Angelino.

“Laura, Wow! great turnout. Great how it all flowed so well together timely. Great guests who “tried and succeeded” in delivering messages. Great night! kudos!” Kevin Pittman, The Seance Cafe.

“Thanks, Laura. Last night’s cafe was awesome! That was the first time I’d ever attempted a reading, and surprisingly, I did pretty well. I was especially proud of my daughter, Allie, who is only just beginning to learn about what possibilities lay ahead. I’m so glad that she’s embracing her spiritual side and wants to continue learning….Thanks for an outstanding evening, every month! I really look forward to the workshops and the friendship and spiritual energy that we all share while were together. I find these evenings most enjoyable.” Sincerely, Gail Medina,

The Seance Cafe

“I trust that this email is additional positive feedback re last night. For me, it was great – it was organized, you were in control & kept things moving. The whole thing had shape & focus – both because of your leadership. Thank you.” S. B., about The Mediumship Cafe

“Laura, Thank you for last night [The Mediumship Cafe], it was thoroughly educational & fun. I am so glad you are continuing this group & I hope you are enjoying it.” S. B., About the Mediumship Cafe

“Hello Laura!!!

The group was very nice and I have had a great evening!! Thanks for the opportunity to teach us to believe in our selves through that simple and wonderful experience. I thank the angel to guide me and that Karen shared the flyer with me. I feel happy to have found a great group of people. Blessings. Thank you for your time !!!” Valeria, about The Mediumship Cafe.